WP Team Contacts

White Pines Golf Shop
Tee Time Reservations, Tournaments, Instruction and Merchandise
630-766-0304, Ext. 1
E-mail: proshop@whitepinesgolf.com

37 Bar & Grill Restaurant
630-766-0304, Ext.3

Golf Outings
630-766-0304, Ext. 3012
Email: jcrowe@whitepinesgolf.com

White Pines Business Office
Banquets & Wedding Packages
630-766-0304, Ext. 2
Laura Wassinger – Banquet Event Manager
E-mail: banquets@whitepinesgolf.com


White Pines Golf Operations

(630) 766-0304

Director of Golf Operations, Frank J. Bonanno
Ext. 3002
fbonanno@whitepinesgolf.com

Assistant Golf Professional, Kevin Lind
Ext. 1
klind@whitepinesgolf.com

Golf Event Manager, Jordan Crowe
Ext.1
jcrowe@whitepinesgolf.com

Superintendent of Greens, Aaron Hill
ahillwhitepinesgolf@gmail.com

Illinois PGA Golf Professionals
Marty Joyce
Ext. 5
Chuck Lynch
Ext. 5

White Pines Food & Beverage Operations

(630) 766-0304

Food & Beverage Manager, Open Position

Banquet Event Manager, Laura Wassinger
Ext. 2
lwassinger@whitepinesgolf.com

Building Maintenance Supervisor, Bryan Pelzer

37 Bar & Grill
Restaurant Manager, Marciano Lopez
Ext. 3

 

Open Positions

For employment opportunities and downloadable application please
click here for details

 

Bensenville Park District
Interim Director
Joseph C. Vallez
630-766-7015, ext. 2007
E-mail: jvallez@bensenvilleparkdistrict.org

Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A) Officers
Evelyn Struck
Bensenville Park District
1000 W. Wood Street
Bensenville, Il 60106
630-766-7015, ext. 2006
630-766-9280 Fax
E-mail: evelyn@bensenvilleparkdistrict.org



White Pines Golf Dome / KemperSports

Operating November 1st through May 1st
630-422-1060