WP Team Contacts

White Pines Pro Shop
Call with any inquiries about golfing at White Pines.
630-766-0304, Ext. 1

37 Bar & Grill
630-766-0304, Ext.3

White Pines Administrative Office
Dorie Bloode, Business & Sales Supervisor
630-766-0304, Ext. 3001
E-mail: dbloode@whitepinesgolf.com

Banquets & Weddings
Andrea Nieto, Facility Events Coordinator
630-766-0304, Ext. 3000
E-mail: banquets@whitepinesgolf.com

White Pines Food & Beverage Operations
(630) 766-0304

Executive Chef, David Heatley
Ext. 3006
E-Mail: chefdavid@whitepinesgolf.com

F&B Manager, John Napolitano
Ext. 3003
E-mail: coming soon

White Pines Golf Operations
(630) 766-0304

Director of Golf Operations, Frank J. Bonanno
Ext. 3002
E-mail: fbonanno@whitepinesgolf.com

Assistant Golf Professional/Golf Outings, Kevin Lind
Ext. 1
E-mail: klind@whitepinesgolf.com

Superintendent of Greens, Aaron Hill
E-mail: ahillwhitepinesgolf@gmail.com

Illinois PGA Golf Professionals
Marty Joyce
Ext. 5
Chuck Lynch
Ext. 5

 

Open Positions

For employment opportunities and downloadable application please
click here for details

 

Bensenville Park District
Manager of Park Operations
Joseph C. Vallez
630-766-7015, ext. 2007
E-mail: jvallez@bensenvilleparkdistrict.org

Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A) Officers
Evelyn Struck
Bensenville Park District
1000 W. Wood Street
Bensenville, Il 60106
630-766-7015, ext. 2006
630-766-9280 Fax
E-mail: evelyn@bensenvilleparkdistrict.org



White Pines Golf Dome / KemperSports

Operating November 1st through May 1st
630-422-1060