Skip to content

Our White Pines Team

White Pines Admin

Andrew Godfrey, Head Golf Professional
630-766-0304, Ext. 311
agodfrey@whitepinesgolf.com

Christina Lykouretzos, Facility Events Coordinator
630-766-0304, Ext. 2
clykouretzos@whitepinesgolf.com

Michael Camerano, Manager of Golf Operations
(630) 766-0304, Ext. 312
mcamerano@bvilleparks.org

Superintendent of Greens, Aaron Hill
(630) 766-9579
ahillwhitepinesgolf@gmail.com

Superintendent of Marketing, Tom Draper
(630)766-7015 ext. 104
tdraper@bvilleparks.org

Bensenville Park District

Executive Director
Joseph C. Vallez
630-766-7015, ext. 107
jvallez@bvilleparks.org

Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A) Officers

Evelyn Struck
Bensenville Park District
1000 W. Wood Street
Bensenville, Il 60106
630-766-7015, ext. 106
630-766-9280 Fax
evelyn@bvilleparks.org

Open Positions
For employment opportunities and downloadable application, please
click here for details.