Skip to content

Our White Pines Team

White Pines Administration

Andrew Godfrey
PGA Manager
630-766-0304, Ext. 311
agodfrey@whitepinesgolf.com

Bill Roper
Head Golf Professional
630-766-0304, Ext. 312
wroper@whitepinesgolf.com

Tom Eddy
Assistant Golf Professional
630-766-0304
teddy@whitepinesgolf.com

Steve Kellerman
Golf Course Superintendent
630-766-0304
skellerman@whitepinesgolf.com

Paul Palian
Superintendent of Marketing & Communication
630-766-7015, Ext. 124
ppalian@bvilleparks.org

Bensenville Park District

Executive Director
Joseph C. Vallez
630-766-7015, ext. 107
jvallez@bvilleparks.org

Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A) Officers

Evelyn Struck
Bensenville Park District
1000 W. Wood Street
Bensenville, Il 60106
630-766-7015, ext. 106
630-766-9280 Fax
evelyn@bvilleparks.org

Open Positions
For employment opportunities and downloadable application, please
click here for details.